More Episodes from Audio Poem of the Day
Showing 1 to 20 of 1,913 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, July 28, 2022

    Shell

  2. Wednesday, July 27, 2022

    If I Told Him, A Completed Portrait of Picasso

  3. Wednesday, July 27, 2022

    we acknowledge ourselves

  4. Tuesday, July 26, 2022

    my dream about time

  5. Monday, July 25, 2022

    The Avenues

  6. Sunday, July 24, 2022

    Tea at the Palaz of Hoon

  7. Saturday, July 23, 2022

    Domestic Violence

    Poets
  8. Friday, July 22, 2022
  9. Thursday, July 21, 2022

    Photo of a Girl on a Beach

  10. Wednesday, July 20, 2022

    Letter to My Father

  11. Tuesday, July 19, 2022

    Pedestrian

    Poets
  12. Monday, July 18, 2022

    Mandela

  13. Sunday, July 17, 2022
    Poets
  14. Friday, July 15, 2022

    Prophesy

  15. Thursday, July 14, 2022

    Wife's Disaster Manual

  16. Wednesday, July 13, 2022

    crossword

  17. Tuesday, July 12, 2022

    If You Forget Me

    Poets
  18. Monday, July 11, 2022

    Variation on the Word Sleep

  19. Sunday, July 10, 2022
  20. Saturday, July 9, 2022

    Elegy In a Theatrical Warehouse

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page